Welcome Reader

Hello readers. My name is Andrew Rupp, and welcome to my travel blog.

I created this blog for these reasons:

  1. So that my family, friends, and followers are able to view my experiences.
  2. So that my travels, volunteer work, paid work, and/or writings can encourage unity with the recognition of our duality.
  3. To bring awareness of global issues that need attention; large or small.

Although I am one experience, one entity, one voice…I wish to share it with you. Expect to see photos, articles, reviews, stories, and poetry.

Thank you for following me on my journey.

It is time to take the leap…

This entry was posted in Michigan, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome Reader

  1. Aunt Sue says:

    ok, i;’m ready! call if you need something. remember, a good friend will help you move, a great friend will help you move a body. xoxoxoxo A.S. and U.R.

    Like

Leave a Reply

