Images

 

Of the mystery does my atmosphere coalesce

Dreams

All things beyond is within

Everywhere

 

In me so much is possible

Past consumes present and future images shape

Who I have become

What I have become

 

The wish to know, the need to know…

It does not matter

It will come

 

Thanks for checking out this post! Below you will find a gallery of my time (so far) in Switzerland. Also, feel free to follow me for more updates, photos, and more. 🙂

Facebook

Instagram: @nomadicbeing

Twitter: @nomadicbeing

Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry, Switzerland and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Images

  1. Great poem, Andy, and photos, too. I love your attitude, experiencing life, biding your time-enjoying the present and with confidence in the future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

